The EDL comprises the following engineers (technicians), Francesco Diotalevi, Luca Rivano, Giorgio Zini, Claudio Lorini, Davide Dellepiane, Andrea Merello, Antonio Maviglia, Mirco Di Salvo, Alessandro Barcellona, and the post-doc Karthikeyan Kalyanasundaram in cooperation with the research line C'MON. The facility is coordinated by Marco Crepaldi.

The EDL cooperates with the Department of Electronics and Telecommunications (DET), in particular with the group of Prof. Danilo Demarchi.

Get in touch with us!